Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

what is adelaide like

what is adelaide like

Old Feb 5th 2009, 3:36 am
BE Enthusiast

Mipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud ofMipik has much to be proud of
Default Re: what is adelaide like

Originally Posted by s/nurse
I am with you on this one. But I would not hesitate to move elsewhere if circumstances dictate.
Jacqui
So would I.
I have been moving around for almost 20 years, another move would not be hard.

But there would have to be a very, very good reason to move out of Adelaide.
Old Feb 5th 2009, 3:39 am
BE Forum Addict

purple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Mipik
So would I.
I have been moving around for almost 20 years, another move would not be hard.

But there would have to be a very, very good reason to move out of Adelaide.
We very nearly moved late last year, great to be staying but who kmows
Old Feb 5th 2009, 4:47 am
Banned

sprintman has a brilliant futuresprintman has a brilliant futuresprintman has a brilliant futuresprintman has a brilliant futuresprintman has a brilliant futuresprintman has a brilliant futuresprintman has a brilliant future