Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

WA Health Authority

WA Health Authority

Old Feb 23rd 2006, 4:27 pm
Forum Regular

nick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud ofnick333 has much to be proud of
Default WA Health Authority

Does anyone know if the WAHA has plans to come over to the UK on a recruiment/sell the dream drive. I am currently in my second year and qualify next August(hopefully). I have checked their website but could not fing any info.

I hope to find a visa that will allow me to come out as soon as i qualify as opposed to waiting another 12 months as most visa's require 12 months experience.
Many thanks in anticipation

Nicki
Old Feb 23rd 2006, 4:35 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: WA Health Authority

Originally Posted by nick333
Does anyone know if the WAHA has plans to come over to the UK on a recruiment/sell the dream drive. I am currently in my second year and qualify next August(hopefully). I have checked their website but could not fing any info.

I hope to find a visa that will allow me to come out as soon as i qualify as opposed to waiting another 12 months as most visa's require 12 months experience.
Many thanks in anticipation

Nicki
Why not go to the exhibition at Sandown or Glasogw. There is one coming up very soon