Tra Template

Old Oct 3rd 2005, 6:05 pm
Forum Regular

Peter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nicePeter & Karin is just really nice
Default Tra Template

Hi!
can anyone help me out I am a joiner/ carpenter with 15 years self employment and 6 years work experince prior to that in joinery. Trying to put together my 'portfolio' for the TRA assessment and would be grateful for Help and advice. I understand that they want EVERYTHING written down almost like a daily diary. I hope that is not quite true as It would end up like a novel. :scared:

Is anyone able to offer some good advice or even a sample to give me a clue as to exactly what is required. I already have a good selection of references from trade suppliers and my accountant with a few from private customers thrown infor good measure.

thanks
Old Oct 3rd 2005, 9:07 pm
one day rodders !!!

robos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond reputerobos has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tra Template

pm'ed you mate.
Old Oct 3rd 2005, 10:08 pm

Clippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond reputeClippy has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Peter & Karin
Hi!