Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Sydney,Melbourne,Brisbane or perth????

Sydney,Melbourne,Brisbane or perth????

Old Jun 25th 2007, 8:58 pm
Forum Regular

feefeefairy will become famous soon enough
Default Sydney,Melbourne,Brisbane or perth????

Hi, i know its a huge question but im just not sure where i want to go!!!
So i would really appreciate ur views on the aformentioned cities!
Im a nurse and i think i can get a job anywhere( hopefully!)
Other things for me to take into consideration.... i have 2 big dogs (labs) and i would like them to be welcome..... im gay (not in the flag waving, stonewall in ur face type no offence meant), very much more like everyone else i just want a quiet life, but would prefer not to be anywhere too narrow minded.
Im sure, as in the uk, all places have there good and bad, but i suppose im asking for a general idea of what the cities and their surroundings are like?
I know its a huge ask lol! a rough idea would be great tho
Many thanks
Fee xx
Old Jun 25th 2007, 10:33 pm
BE Forum Addict

framac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond reputeframac has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Sydney,Melbourne,Brisbane or perth????

Originally Posted by feefeefairy
Other things for me to take into consideration.... i have 2 big dogs (labs) and i would like them to be welcome..... im gay (not in the flag waving, stonewall in ur face type no offence meant), very much more like everyone else i just want a quiet life, but would prefer not to be anywhere too narrow minded.