Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Sydney Girl's Night Out - anyone up for it??

Sydney Girl's Night Out - anyone up for it??

Old Dec 23rd 2005, 3:31 am
Forum Regular

Parker is on a distinguished road
Default Sydney Girl's Night Out - anyone up for it??

Are there any Sydney women out there who fancy a girls night out in the new year?

Have been hoping someone would organise one - and just decided to stop waiting and being a wallflower and do it myself!

I'm new to Sydney and keen to meet people. Am also dreading starting my new job in the new year so would love to have something to look forward to and a night out may be just the thing.

So anyone out there fancy having a drink or several at one of Sydney's fine establishments (or not so fine as pockets maybe empty after the festive season)???

As a suggested date to start discussions - How about Friday 20th Jan?

Come on, you know it makes sense!
Old Dec 23rd 2005, 4:04 am
Banned

Linda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of lightLinda Lushardi is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Sydney Girl's Night Out - anyone up for it??

I would love to come. Just tell me where to be
Old Dec 23rd 2005, 10:38 am
Forum Regular

Originally Posted by Linda Lushardi
I would love to come. Just tell me where to be
Great! Anyone else out there in need of a night out?
Old Dec 23rd 2005, 11:17 am
Birds of a feather . . .