studying in oz

Old Mar 12th 2006, 3:56 pm
Forum Regular

emmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant future
Default studying in oz

Is anyone planning on studying when they get to OZ

I am a primary teacher over here and have decided when I move to oz I want to teach the pre-primary age group. I have done some re-search and have realised you have to have a degree as an early childhood teacher. This means I have a year back at university when I go over there.

Is anyone else out there in the same boat, having to study or re-train.
Old Mar 12th 2006, 4:04 pm
G'day Mate

Boomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of lightBoomerang is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: studying in oz

Indeed i will head out to study as well, and at this stage its not looking very cheap... Plenty of over time for me to do before i go
Old Mar 12th 2006, 4:06 pm
Forum Regular

emmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant futureemmal has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Boomerang
Indeed i will head out to study as well, and at this stage its not looking very cheap... Plenty of over time for me to do before i go
What are planning to study and where?

I am looking to go to the sunshine coast, so looking at queensland university and university of the sunshine coast
Old Mar 12th 2006, 4:13 pm
G'day Mate