Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

south western australia

south western australia

Old Mar 25th 2007, 6:55 pm
Forum Regular

cowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to allcowpeys is a name known to all
Default south western australia

hi all
we cant make our minds up whether to go for perth suburbs or venture south west to busselton/margaret river area. we went there last year and really liked it and the housing is cheaper.

Anyone any idea what the job and college situation is like further south out of Perth?

I am a nurse, hubby is a mechanical engineer and son is doing GCSE's so will have to decide to stay on at svhool or get a job?

You lot never let me down

Julie
Old Mar 25th 2007, 8:26 pm
BE Enthusiast

marvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of lightmarvinc is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: south western australia

Originally Posted by cowpeys
hi all
we cant make our minds up whether to go for perth suburbs or venture south west to busselton/margaret river area. we went there last year and really liked it and the housing is cheaper.

Anyone any idea what the job and college situation is like further south out of Perth?

I am a nurse, hubby is a mechanical engineer and son is doing GCSE's so will have to decide to stay on at svhool or get a job?

Julie
Hi Julie, it's where we are looking

http://www.swdc.wa.gov.au/web/Life-Here/