Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Soooooo Frustrated!!!! :(

Soooooo Frustrated!!!! :(

Old Jul 29th 2005, 10:56 pm
is happy to be here :)

Tiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond reputeTiawamutu has a reputation beyond repute
Default Soooooo Frustrated!!!! :(

As you can see from my timeline, I have been on with my visa application for nearly 2 months now, and was getting on very well. I have sorted a lot of the nursing things out (as I am a nurse and have all my certified documents ready.

I am at the stage now that I am ready to register with the Nurses Board of Western Australia, and then will send my skills assessment off straight after that.

Thing is I have been at this stage for nearly 4 weeks....and the only thing holding me up is the reference from the sister on my ward! I am so frustrated at the fact it has took her so long (a month). I wouldn't care either, but I more or less wrote the bloody thing for her!

Has anyone else had trouble with their employer giving references? and did you get as frustrated as me?

Pleased I got that off my chest
Old Jul 29th 2005, 11:05 pm
BE Forum Addict

tracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond reputetracey.d has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Soooooo Frustrated!!!! :(