Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Skill Migration-Registered Nurse

Skill Migration-Registered Nurse

Old May 17th 2004, 1:15 pm
Just Joined

sumanbellare is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Skill Migration-Registered Nurse

Hi First time here in this forum. I and My husband are planning to migrate to Oz. We are going throught skill migration as I'm a registered nurse. I have passed the ANC, just now waiting for immagration part to be completed.
Then we will plan to settle in Brisbane and I'll be working within a hospital throught there Pendora Box which is Causal work.My only concern was if anyone know's about The royal College of nursing Insurance for nurses, Do I register from here or when I arrive in Oz, plus do I have to inform the ANC when I arrive to Brisbane that I'm working within Queensland.
Old May 17th 2004, 1:32 pm
Bitter and twisted

Grayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Skill Migration-Registered Nurse

Originally posted by sumanbellare
Hi First time here in this forum. I and My husband are planning to migrate to Oz. We are going throught skill migration as I'm a registered nurse. I have passed the ANC, just now waiting for immagration part to be completed.