Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Silly question? How does online check-in work?

Silly question? How does online check-in work?

Old Jan 10th 2011, 9:29 pm
Forum Regular

BudBrain has a spectacular aura aboutBudBrain has a spectacular aura aboutBudBrain has a spectacular aura about
Red face Silly question? How does online check-in work?

Hi,

We're flying out to Perth soon with Singapore Airlines and to reserve our seats we need to check-in 'online'.

I've never done this before so I've not got a clue how it works.

Where do we checkin our bags etc?
Do we still go to the Singapore desk with our passports etc?
Where do we get our bag stickers/weighed etc?
What happens with the seat tickets/cards that you hand over when you board?

Help!
Old Jan 10th 2011, 9:46 pm
BE Forum Addict

freebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond reputefreebo has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Silly question? How does online check-in work?

Originally Posted by BudBrain
Hi,

We're flying out to Perth soon with Singapore Airlines and to reserve our seats we need to check-in 'online'.

I've never done this before so I've not got a clue how it works.

Where do we checkin our bags etc?
Do we still go to the Singapore desk with our passports etc?
Where do we get our bag stickers/weighed etc?
What happens with the seat tickets/cards that you hand over when you board?

Help!