Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Shoddy workmanship - do I complain?

Shoddy workmanship - do I complain?

Old Sep 2nd 2007, 3:59 pm
Straw Man.

Location: That, there, that's not my post count... nothing to see here, move along.
rugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Shoddy workmanship - do I complain?

as a contractor I would say name and shame, if someone does a bad job them I'm afraid they don't really deserve to be doing the job do they?
Old Sep 2nd 2007, 10:55 pm
Gutter Gob!!

northernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond reputenorthernbird has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by rugbymatt
as a contractor I would say name and shame, if someone does a bad job them I'm afraid they don't really deserve to be doing the job do they?
absolutely, although I am always a bit hesitant to do it on a forum. However if anyone in Perth is getting plastering work done and wants to PM me I am happy to give them the name so they can avoid him like a case of the bubonic!
Old Sep 3rd 2007, 6:10 am
Oiiii.. You slaggg!