Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Sea shell collection of 20 yrs!!

Sea shell collection of 20 yrs!!

Old Nov 10th 2008, 11:59 am
Forum Regular

punoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to allpunoo is a name known to all
Thumbs down Sea shell collection of 20 yrs!!

I have been collecting..sometimes buying(2-3times) sea shells, coral and seeds from the forest etc....

Do i have to leave all this behind :-( i have been collecting since i am 12 yrs old and have loads of memories and beautiful shells......

I guess there is no way to take all this with me to Australia...right? :-( its breaking my heart to think about all this!
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old Nov 10th 2008, 12:29 pm
Home and Happy

Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Sea shell collection of 20 yrs!!

Originally Posted by punoo
I have been collecting..sometimes buying(2-3times) sea shells, coral and seeds from the forest etc....

Do i have to leave all this behind :-( i have been collecting since i am 12 yrs old and have loads of memories and beautiful shells......

I guess there is no way to take all this with me to Australia...right? :-( its breaking my heart to think about all this!
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I'm sorry, but its a no.