Save our School

Old Oct 30th 2010, 3:06 am
Banned

Weebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of lightWeebie is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Save our School

Originally Posted by northernbird
It may be popular with the families whose kids attend the school but have you seen the Year 9 NAPLAN results! I have no experience of the school but those results would be enough reason for me NOT to send my kids there.
What a ridiculous comment. Many schools don't have good results doesn't mean they won't fail in later on when the real stuff begins.
Old Oct 30th 2010, 3:09 am
(It's not my real name)

renth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond reputerenth has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by HelenTD
She also said that the kids would go to Duncraig SHS or Belridge SHS instead - but there's a world of difference between those two.
Absolutely. I reckon for some families the opportunity to go to Duncraig will be very welcome, however if they reside in the new Belridge catchment area it will be enough to make them move house.
Old Oct 30th 2010, 3:33 am
Forum Regular

hoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant futurehoveactually has a brilliant future