Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Salary for a hairdresser

Salary for a hairdresser

Old Jan 1st 2009, 5:52 pm
Forum Regular

Carl England is just really niceCarl England is just really niceCarl England is just really niceCarl England is just really niceCarl England is just really niceCarl England is just really niceCarl England is just really niceCarl England is just really niceCarl England is just really nice
Default Salary for a hairdresser

Help please i am getting concerned.
My family & I (me, wife & 4 kids)are coming to the end of our visa application process and i am now panicing about the salary for a hairdresser. I have 16 years experience but i want to know how much on average a stylist earns. as I am the bread winner and my wife not able to work due to the kids will i be able to earn enough to support my family?
Also are there many salons that come on the market to buy often. i have been looking on seek at jobs but all do not give a salary.
I have also been looking at businesses to buy but as we are not there yet that seems a bit pointless.
I think we are wanting to go to the redcliffe area so if anyone can help me with this i would be really greatful.

We might not sell our house here in the uk before we arrive in Oz so i will have to find work asap, how little amounts of finance has you people who have emigrated taken with you
sorry it has been a long thread

Regards
Carl
Old Jan 1st 2009, 7:06 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

quoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Salary for a hairdresser