salaries in OZ

Old May 24th 2004, 8:55 pm
Madwoman

katyjoy is an unknown quantity at this point
Default salaries in OZ

Hey all i am back online now and can post

We are moving to Oz this September and being a teacher i was wondering about wages for teachers and mechanics.

What can we expect to earn compared to here.

Both my husband and I are on over 20 grand here and were just wondering how it all compared.

Would appreciate any help.

Thanks all
Old May 25th 2004, 12:43 am
Bix
da Bonehead

Bix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: salaries in OZ

Try out this one for general guidlines

https://www.payscale.com/login.asp?m...eport%2Easp%3F
Old May 25th 2004, 12:57 am
Homeward Bound

spuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond reputespuds has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: salaries in OZ

Originally posted by katyjoy
Hey all i am back online now and can post

We are moving to Oz this September and being a teacher i was wondering about wages for teachers and mechanics.

What can we expect to earn compared to here.

Both my husband and I are on over 20 grand here and were just wondering how it all compared.

Would appreciate any help.

Thanks all
Hi Katyjoy,