Reload this Page >

Relocation Package to Sydney

Relocation Package to Sydney

Old Jan 18th 2013, 1:02 pm
Just Joined

Paddywest is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Relocation Package to Sydney

Hi All,

As part of my job offer, there is a relocation package to Syndey also included up to the value of $20,000 dollars. Now my company is very stringent on expense and always require receipts.

As I have never done this before, what would be acceptible as a reasnable expense?

For example, could I bring my car over, or would it just be for furniture flights etc.

Any help much appreciated
Thanks for reading
Old Jan 18th 2013, 2:38 pm
BE Forum Addict

roaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Relocation Package to Sydney

Surely asking the company would give you the answer for what they accept?
Old Jan 18th 2013, 8:41 pm
Just Joined

Paddywest is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by roaringmouse
Surely asking the company would give you the answer for what they accept?
Surely your right!

They havn't specified it yet so I was curious what other people have been able to expense
Old Jan 18th 2013, 8:46 pm
Officially Bewildered