British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   Australia (https://britishexpats.com/forum/australia-54/)
-   -   Private schools in Brisbane/Gold Coast area (https://britishexpats.com/forum/australia-54/private-schools-brisbane-gold-coast-area-902912/)

Curiosity2014 Sep 5th 2017 11:29 am

Private schools in Brisbane/Gold Coast area

Hello,

Newbie here. :)

We are planning to move to Australia, particularly somewhere between Brisbane and Gold Coast.

I have a 4 year old child with me to start school there.

I would like to get any/every info about private/independent schools around that areas.

I would be glad if I get info about good swimming clubs, gymnastics clubs too.

Thank you all so much in advance.

carcajou Sep 5th 2017 11:39 am

Re: Private schools in Brisbane/Gold Coast area

What visa are you arriving on?

moneypenny20 Sep 5th 2017 11:53 am

Originally Posted by Curiosity2014 (Post 12331514)
Hello,

Newbie here. :)

We are planning to move to Australia, particularly somewhere between Brisbane and Gold Coast.

I have a 4 year old child with me to start school there.

I would like to get any/every info about private/independent schools around that areas.

I would be glad if I get info about good swimming clubs, gymnastics clubs too.

Thank you all so much in advance.

I can't help unfortunately, I have no clue on that end of the coast. Can't even think of anyone up there who's still on BE. Hopefully someone will have some idea.

Curiosity2014 Sep 5th 2017 12:43 pm

Originally Posted by carcajou (Post 12331522)
What visa are you arriving on?

Thanks

Curiosity2014 Sep 5th 2017 12:43 pm

Originally Posted by moneypenny20 (Post 12331527)
I can't help unfortunately, I have no clue on that end of the coast. Can't even think of anyone up there who's still on BE. Hopefully someone will have some idea.

Hope so too! :) thank you for replying my message.. :)

Kim67 Sep 6th 2017 4:04 am