Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Police move from Salford to Western Aus

Police move from Salford to Western Aus

Old Sep 23rd 2012, 10:33 am
Forum Regular

jonnyfurious is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Police move from Salford to Western Aus

I am a serving police officer with GMP in Salford and currently going through the application process with WA Police.

Has anyone else on here made a similar move to WA Police?

Whats Policing, and the lifestyle for Police officers, really like in WA?

Thanks
Old Sep 23rd 2012, 11:12 am
Home and Happy

Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Police move from Salford to Western Aus

Originally Posted by jonnyfurious
I am a serving police officer with GMP in Salford and currently going through the application process with WA Police.

Thanks
Welcome to BE - have a look at our police forum - there should be some WA people in there
Old Sep 23rd 2012, 10:37 pm
Almost more Oz than Pom

KJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond reputeKJCherokee has a reputation beyond repute