Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Please help - where to get childcare from 6am in Carina area

Please help - where to get childcare from 6am in Carina area

Old Oct 4th 2007, 8:41 am
In my own little world!

belleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to beholdbelleandscone is a splendid one to behold
Default Please help - where to get childcare from 6am in Carina area

Hi there, I am a nurse and have to leave for a day shift at 6am, my hubby starts work in 10 days days and also will have to leave for work at 6am, I have searched high and low for childcare but it seems there is nothing before 6:30am, which kind of screws things up a bit, so before I start pulling my hair out can any shift workers out there suggest anything or advice what they do with their kids as we are here with no extended family.
Clairex
Old Oct 4th 2007, 9:13 am
Forum Regular

---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of---Haggisman--- has much to be proud of
Default Re: Please help - where to get childcare from 6am in Carina area

Originally Posted by belleandscone