Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

please help me!!!

please help me!!!

Old Oct 7th 2009, 3:27 pm
Just Joined

casey clarke is an unknown quantity at this point
Question please help me!!!

hello, im new to this thing and im not sure what i am doing. but im leaving to Australia in december and i am not too sure what to expect. do you know who can help me and who i should talk to?

thanks
casey clarke
Old Oct 7th 2009, 3:33 pm
Home and Happy

Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: please help me!!!

Originally Posted by casey clarke
hello, im new to this thing and im not sure what i am doing. but im leaving to Australia in december and i am not too sure what to expect. do you know who can help me and who i should talk to?

thanks
casey clarke
Hi and welcome to BE. I've moved your post to a new thread as I think you'll get more answers that way

Whereabouts are you moving to? Tell us a bit more and I'm sure people will be able to help you
Old Oct 7th 2009, 4:24 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Alfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond reputeAlfresco has a reputation beyond repute

Hi Casey Clarke,