Panic

Old Sep 2nd 2003, 6:00 pm
Hot and sweaty member!!

yvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond reputeyvsie has a reputation beyond repute

hi trayla...we fly on 18th sept too...1145 hrs from manchester..malaysian airlines to sydney via kuala lumpar....who u flying with?????
Old Sep 2nd 2003, 7:02 pm
Forum Regular

cam the man is an unknown quantity at this point

I am an architect and I am sure your conservatory will not have needed planning permission unless your conservatory was a really big one.

Your local planning office will have a leaflet on "permitted development" which usually means that you are allowed to build a a certain amount of area (1/10th or something like that - I am not sure as I deal with much bigger projects) of your floor area and single storey without permission.

I would imaging a copy of the leaflet from the planning department should do it!!
Old Sep 2nd 2003, 10:28 pm
Finally made it

Paul and Steph is an unknown quantity at this point

Thanks to everyone for the encouragement. Made time today to take out my daughter and her mate so that they could make a video of all their favourite places in Poole and Bournemouth along with footage of previous houses that we lived in. It took 5 hours but is absolutely brilliant and will be a really nice keepsake for us all.

Feeling slightly better today. Have warned everyone in the house that anything that is not in a suitcase tomorrow evening is going to Oz so they'll have to do without it.

Also found out why there will be a 10 day delay on us getting a letter from planning.....the only person that can type the letter is on holiday until next week!!!!