Reload this Page >

Nursing in Perth

Nursing in Perth

Old Jan 22nd 2009, 6:05 pm
Forum Regular

crabbejo will become famous soon enough
Default Nursing in Perth

Hi all,

Just made the decision to move to Oz and have a job interview lined up for a hospital in Perth. Just looking for some info from anyone on nursing in Perth eg hospitals, nurse/patient ratio etc. Any info would be greatly apreciated.

Many thanks
Old Jan 22nd 2009, 6:37 pm
BE Enthusiast

sunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to allsunflower7 is a name known to all
Default Re: Nursing in Perth

Hi there
I'm a nurse too and also heading to Perth, but unfortunately not able to tell you the ratios. Have you tried the nursing forum - very helpful.
Old Jan 22nd 2009, 6:50 pm
Forum Regular

Originally Posted by sunflower7
Hi there
I'm a nurse too and also heading to Perth, but unfortunately not able to tell you the ratios. Have you tried the nursing forum - very helpful.
Will have a look thanks. When are u moving over?
Old Jan 22nd 2009, 9:12 pm
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by crabbejo
Will have a look thanks. When are u moving over?
Which hospital? There are quite a few nurses on here working in Perth.
Old Jan 22nd 2009, 9:15 pm
Forum Regular

Originally Posted by Dorothy