Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Not a clue where to start!

Not a clue where to start!

Old Jan 11th 2017, 12:18 pm
Just Joined

Cb10 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Not a clue where to start!

Hi everyone me and my wife have been chewing over the idea of moving to Australia for a while my wife more so than me. But really have not a clue where to start visa,job etc. I have had a little look at visas but found it a total mine field. My wife is a senior sales manager for a housing firm and I am a qualified painter and decorator. We have a nine year old little boy and the move has an alfull lot to do with him but that's another long story. Been seeing a lot of company's who say they can sort all the process out for you but unsure what they are like or even worth it.
Many thanks
Old Jan 11th 2017, 11:25 pm
Concierge

spouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Not a clue where to start!

Originally Posted by Cb10