Reload this Page >

NEWCASTLE/LAKE MACQUARIE

NEWCASTLE/LAKE MACQUARIE

Old May 1st 2008, 2:25 pm
Just Joined

MrsMoo2 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile NEWCASTLE/LAKE MACQUARIE

Hi

This is my first time on this site so please bear with me.

I am trying to find info on the Lake Macquarie area. We are looking to emigrate to Oz and want to be somewhere with great scenery on the sea/lake, but not too humid. I have been trying to look into this area, but can't really find any info on it. Anything would be great thanks. We were looking into NZ, but it seems to rain too much there. Any info on anywhere in Oz with the these attributes would be great. Thanks very much.
Old May 1st 2008, 4:07 pm
a bit nearer

darendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nicedarendon is just really nice
Default Re: NEWCASTLE/LAKE MACQUARIE

Hello and welcome,
We were heading that way originally, but since changed our plans,the mrs has an uncle at lake mac (fennell bay ) and did a bit of research on the area.
looks really nice with a lot of older houses with bigger blocks.Try the search facility at the top , plenty of info on there,also try logging on to the lake macquarie newspaper (good local real estate section )

cheers
Old May 1st 2008, 6:54 pm
Forum Regular

Shaundawn will become famous soon enough

Hi
Check out www.lakemac.com.au
Good Luck
Dawn
Old May 1st 2008, 9:13 pm
BE Forum Addict