History in the making

Absenthe is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation New to site, Hi everyone

Hello all,

I m new to the site, and will be needing info for the next few years,

I m 24 years old, live in Gloucester, UK. I did live in Thailand working for 2

years as a PADI scuba instructor. Loved the Climate
not the pay though

At the moment I'm a HGV mechanic Doing the college and trying to get the papers,

And the 4 yrs Experince so i ll be able to Fly over to Oz and Stay there.

There is so much i will be asking, all advice given is taken,

The first Q though, How should i go about migrating? i know i need the papers for HGV, But dont have a relative over there,

Should i get my papers in a few yrs, then travel there on a 12 month working holiday, maybe find a job and a sponsor?

Thanks All.
Old Dec 8th 2006, 8:00 pm
BE Forum Addict

Streaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond reputeStreaks has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New to site, Hi everyone

Originally Posted by Absenthe
Hello all,

I m new to the site, and will be needing info for the next few years,

I m 24 years old, live in Gloucester, UK. I did live in Thailand working for 2

years as a PADI scuba instructor. Loved the Climate
not the pay though

At the moment I'm a HGV mechanic Doing the college and trying to get the papers,

And the 4 yrs Experince so i ll be able to Fly over to Oz and Stay there.

There is so much i will be asking, all advice given is taken,

The first Q though, How should i go about migrating? i know i need the papers for HGV, But dont have a relative over there,