Moving to Perth

Old Jan 3rd 2013, 5:29 pm
Just Joined

klgomm is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Moving to Perth

We are a family of 4 (Kids ages: 6 and 10), currently considering moving to Perth.

We are going over for a visit in Feb, hopefully to look around some suburbs, schools, look into general employment oppotunities and general cost of living etc.

As a nurse I am interested in the South of Perth/Freemantle area as they are currently building a new hospital around the Murdoch area.

Could anyone recomend any nice family centered suburbs around this area with good quality primary/secondary schools, as we would like to look round a few whilst we are there to get an idea.

Thanks in advance
Old Jan 3rd 2013, 7:12 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

eddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Moving to Perth

Fiona Stanley

It's on the Mandurah line/ kwinana FW

You can pretty much Pick any suburb served by those two and start looking...

Where you end up pretty much depends on what your budget is, aspirations for childs education and lifestyle needs.....
Old Jan 3rd 2013, 7:13 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

eddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond repute