Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

moving to oz with my family????

moving to oz with my family????

Old Aug 9th 2010, 7:05 pm
Just Joined

ali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really nice
Thumbs up moving to oz with my family????

Hi 2 all
my name is ali and my husband and i are looking in to moving to australia, however, we are not sure of the best way to go about it? i am a registered nurse and dave (husband) is a bricky. i also have a married daughter with 3 children and a husband who will be coming to. he is also a bricky and my daughter is a care worker. do you know if we can go as a family or do we have to apply seperate? i am 40 yrs of age?
Old Aug 9th 2010, 7:21 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

quoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond reputequoll has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: moving to oz with my family????

No you cant all go as a family, you will have to go as two families and I dont know that your daughter's family will find it that easy. You, as a nurse, should be fine.
Old Aug 9th 2010, 7:26 pm
Just Joined

ali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really niceali lancaster is just really nice
Unhappy Re: moving to oz with my family????