Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Moving from NZ to Australia

Moving from NZ to Australia

Old May 6th 2007, 8:03 pm
Just Joined

manda69 will become famous soon enoughmanda69 will become famous soon enough
Default Moving from NZ to Australia

Hi. Has anyone out there moved from UK to NZ then onto Australia? We are considering leaving NZ and moving to Australia. How easy is it? Where do we start? I am a nurse and my husband is a carpenter. We have two small children. Can you recommend any nice but reasonably priced areas to live in Australia? Would really appreciate help on this. Thanks
Old May 7th 2007, 2:18 am
JAJ
Retired

JAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Moving from NZ to Australia

Originally Posted by manda69
Hi. Has anyone out there moved from UK to NZ then onto Australia? We are considering leaving NZ and moving to Australia. How easy is it? Where do we start? I am a nurse and my husband is a carpenter. We have two small children. Can you recommend any nice but reasonably priced areas to live in Australia? Would really appreciate help on this. Thanks
Are you New Zealand citizens? If not, what is your status in NZ and how long have you lived there?
Old May 7th 2007, 8:30 am
Just Joined

Hi
We have residency and we have lived here for four months.
Old May 7th 2007, 8:54 am
BE Enthusiast