Reload this Page >

Moving to Brisbane

Moving to Brisbane

Old Dec 30th 2007, 2:05 pm
Forum Regular

trace141 will become famous soon enough
Default Moving to Brisbane

Hi,

Looking to make new friends,myself and two sons aged 16 and 12 fly to Brisbane on New Years Day - stayng in a rental in Kenmore, im a nurse and will be working at The mater from Feb..12yr old will be going to Kenmore State school..

Thanks

Tracey
Old Dec 30th 2007, 10:51 pm

FluffyTheCampfireSlayer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Moving to Brisbane

Originally Posted by trace141
Hi,

Looking to make new friends,myself and two sons aged 16 and 12 fly to Brisbane on New Years Day - stayng in a rental in Kenmore, im a nurse and will be working at The mater from Feb..12yr old will be going to Kenmore State school..

Thanks

Tracey
Hi Tracey

There's a fairly large group of us in Brisbane (North and South) who get together semi regularly for curries, days out and pub visits etc.....you wont be alone!

Drop us a PM when you're in town and we'd be delighted to meet up and chew fat!

Rob & Caroline

Oh, just thought, theres a bunch of us getting together on NY Day for a hair of the dog session if you are up to it after your flight?
Old Dec 31st 2007, 6:00 am
Ok this isn't so bad

Stitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond reputeStitch has a reputation beyond repute

Hi,

Thanks

Tracey

Hi Tracey,

Welcome to Oz. We're based in Wellington Point and have a couple of kids 9 and 6. Both nurses but I'm lecturing just now. Give us a shout if you need anything.

Cheers

Ginny
Old Dec 31st 2007, 7:42 am
Forum Regular