Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Motorbike lessons on the Gold Coast

Motorbike lessons on the Gold Coast

Old Mar 31st 2007, 9:38 pm
BE Enthusiast

stacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Motorbike lessons on the Gold Coast

Looking for motorbike lessons on the Gold Coast for me and hubby, can anyone recommend a school. Or any info on what we will need and prices. I have no experience on a bike, but hubby at the moment is riding a scooter 50cc. But he does have some motorbike experience (off road bikes as a child).

Stacey

Last edited by stacey and jordan; Mar 31st 2007 at 10:27 pm. Reason: Experience
Old Apr 1st 2007, 1:09 am
BE Forum Addict

YoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond reputeYoSemite has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Motorbike lessons on the Gold Coast

not quite the gold coast.... but you'd be best heading up to springwood and going to Morgan & Whacker! never heard a bad report about those guys, and that's where I got my licence

also check out the http://www.qmrf.com forum for info on who NOT to go to on the gold coast!!
Old Apr 1st 2007, 7:46 am
BE Forum Addict