Midwifery

Old Feb 1st 2012, 2:52 am
BE Enthusiast

Tweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to allTweenies is a name known to all
Default Re: Midwifery

Hi,
I am just going into my second year of Nursing at Griffith Uni. I am a permanent resident so i pay domestic rates but my friends who are Citizens have a HECS loan (only available to citizens).

In my first year i paid just over $2500 each semester (there are two semester's in each year) which have to paid up front by a certain cenus date ( which was a month after starting each semester). However this semester the fees i am due to pay by march is $3100 which i was slightly surprised by as i have one less subject to do as we go on placement at the end of March.

Hope this info helps!
Old Feb 6th 2012, 8:23 pm
Just Joined

lcgeordie is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi everyone,

What qualifications do you need to study nursing/midwifery in australia?

Thanks
Lynsey
Old Feb 6th 2012, 10:16 pm
Hussy

mika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of light