Reload this Page >

Medical condition

Medical condition

Old Jun 4th 2004, 1:09 pm
Just Joined

Sana is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Medical condition

Hi to everyone!

Could somebody help me to get some relevant information about one question that disturb me so much?

Our family (me, my husband & two children) lodge our application to DIMIA in May,2004. My husband is main applicant, was assessed like Mechanical Engeneer. I'm a lawyer.

We have 120 points and tnink we have a good chance to migrate. But one problem disturb me.

When i was born i've got a birth trauma. As consequence, now I have a slight limp in one leg.

Surely, don't need any medical treatment or hospital care, social pension or special help. I am full able to work and with success working like a lawyer.

Could this condition to affect on our application?
What kind of documents and when i must to render to DIMIA about this condition?
Could this condition to be a cause of refusal to grant a visa on medical ground?

This really disturb me so much, i am so confuse......

Sorry for my English.

Thank you!
Old Jun 4th 2004, 1:46 pm
The Godfather

Bordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to beholdBordy is a splendid one to behold

I'd be very surprised if this affected your application Sana. Unless its something thats going to require a lot of medical attention I'd stop worrying & go for it.
Old Jun 4th 2004, 2:25 pm
Class 2 Guru

Location: Where the stars look very diff-e-rent today... and tomorrow!
MarkMyWords will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Medical condition

I don't think you have anything to worry about on medical grounds.