Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Mechanical Engineer-Where to move??

Mechanical Engineer-Where to move??

Old Apr 12th 2010, 7:42 am
Forum Regular

rishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to allrishadsky is a name known to all
Default Mechanical Engineer-Where to move??

Hi,

As I got PR recently, I want to move to Australia now
I am a Mechanical engineer with experience CAD (Solidworks & AutoCAD), CAE & refrigeration system engineering for about 4 years.

Could anyone please advice on which city/state will be better for me in respect of getting job in my relevant field ??
Old Apr 12th 2010, 7:51 am
Proudly Deplorable

Amazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond reputeAmazulu has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Mechanical Engineer-Where to move??

Originally Posted by rishadsky
Hi,

As I got PR recently, I want to move to Australia now
I am a Mechanical engineer with experience CAD (Solidworks & AutoCAD), CAE & refrigeration system engineering for about 4 years.

Could anyone please advice on which city/state will be better for me in respect of getting job in my relevant field ??
WA
Old Apr 12th 2010, 11:08 am
Forum Regular