Reload this Page >

making that jump

making that jump

Old Jul 3rd 2004, 3:48 pm
Just Joined

paul hendrick is an unknown quantity at this point
Question making that jump

Help!

We talk, we threat, we research, we query ... how do you do it?

We have seriously contemplated it 4 years ago, we are here again , can anyone help?

We are both professionals, mid 30's, but not recognised professional), I am a retail manager in a store that turns over £25m pa, Paula is a regional recruitment manager. We have 2 children 3 & 8, we have no criminal record, we have equity to bring to the country...but and its a BIG BUT is our firms do not exist in Australia. So how do we do it? Help please!!!
Old Jul 3rd 2004, 4:25 pm
Forum Regular

kulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud ofkulu has much to be proud of
Default Re: making that jump

Originally posted by paul hendrick
Help!

We have seriously contemplated it 4 years ago, we are here again , can anyone help?

We are both professionals, mid 30's, but not recognised professional), I am a retail manager in a store that turns over £25m pa, Paula is a regional recruitment manager. We have 2 children 3 & 8, we have no criminal record, we have equity to bring to the country...but and its a BIG BUT is our firms do not exist in Australia. So how do we do it? Help please!!!
Firstly, do you want to go permanently or temporarily to try it out?

Go to the DIMIA website and check out the points list, see how many points you have?

See if you can get any free advise from a migration agent to see if you have a valid chance of going?

Wait and hope someone with more helpful answers will post a reply on here!!!?

Lou
Old Jul 3rd 2004, 4:33 pm
Just Joined

Thumbs up

Thanks checking out my points now!