Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Making friends in Perth

Making friends in Perth

Old Aug 8th 2012, 12:24 pm
Forum Regular

Shazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really nice
Default Making friends in Perth

Hey im moving over to Perth after 2 years in wellington, one of the reasons for Perth is that I have a few contacts there, and obviosuly the sunshine and beaches but also as a couple of my friends said there has been a mass influx in young irish, and being a from liverpool the irish and I get on like house on fire!!

Anyone on here heading over to Perth or already in Perth (irish or not lol) who would fancy a drink when I arrive in January? I'm a 26 yr old nurse who loves nothing more that a good night out with plenty of wiiine!
Old Aug 8th 2012, 12:57 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

eddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Making friends in Perth

Originally Posted by Shazmoo
Hey im moving over to Perth after 2 years in wellington, one of the reasons for Perth is that I have a few contacts there, and obviosuly the sunshine and beaches but also as a couple of my friends said there has been a mass influx in young irish, and being a from liverpool the irish and I get on like house on fire!!