Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Looking for any work to start off, desperate tradie

Looking for any work to start off, desperate tradie

Old Feb 19th 2014, 1:04 am
Just Joined

matthew.teeven is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Looking for any work to start off, desperate tradie

Hey people, I've been a resident in Australia for the past 6 weeks. I've moved to Brisbane for work and had a few weeks there but that's not enough to keep me going and send some back to rocky for the wife and child. We lived in London for the past 5 years and agencies kept us afloat there but going down the same route as I did there it doesn't seem enough (calls and sending my resume to agencies in yellow pages etc) any other good tips or heads up on any good work agencies for just about any work?
Old Feb 19th 2014, 5:10 am
Forum Regular

pome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of lightpome bstrd is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Looking for any work to start off, desperate tradie

Workpac chermside ask for zeb. nuforce labour hire logan,????
good luck mate... or gum tree . com for you to put an add....
Old Feb 19th 2014, 8:45 am
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute