laptop

Old Mar 15th 2006, 10:28 pm
BE Enthusiast

stacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond reputestacey and jordan has a reputation beyond repute
Default laptop

Hi can any one help me with some question on my laptop. We are taking it with us and not shipping it. I am very new to the internet as my last computer took 15 mins to start up not alone trying to get on the internet. My hubby bought me my laptop for Xmas, at the moment it is wireless and i have a wireless router (BT). Will i have to buy a new router or will my old one work. Can i use my laptop in the airport to send emails ( will i have to set up hot mail account before i leave), will it be easy to get and set up broad band over there and will i need a new anti Norton for Aus. Some of these question probably sound really silly but i have no idea and my husband even less.

Stacey

Last edited by stacey and jordan; Mar 15th 2006 at 10:43 pm.
Old Mar 15th 2006, 10:34 pm
Australia's Doorman

Hutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond reputeHutch has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: laptop

Originally Posted by stacey and jordan