jobs..help!!!

Old Nov 11th 2009, 6:54 pm
Just Joined

puresilver is an unknown quantity at this point
Default jobs..help!!!

hello,im tearing my hair out looking for work in oz,does anyone know of an original website where i can find work,ive been plastering in the uk for 15 years and wanted to work in oz for over 6 months now,ive looked on many websites and they are saying they are in high demand but everytime i email them i have know reply,so if anyone out there know`s the score can you help me out:frusty::frusty::

thanks

lee
Old Nov 11th 2009, 8:57 pm
Canuck/Aussie

comet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of lightcomet555 is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: jobs..help!!!

If you're still in the UK you'll find it incredibly difficult to get anyone to look at you. I would suggest you start calling employers rather than just emailing.

Also... do you have a visa? Finding someone to sponsor you makes things far more difficult, not many people manage to do that.
Old Nov 11th 2009, 9:30 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by comet555
If you're still in the UK you'll find it incredibly difficult to get anyone to look at you. I would suggest you start calling employers rather than just emailing.

Also... do you have a visa? Finding someone to sponsor you makes things far more difficult, not many people manage to do that.
thanks comet for the reply