Reload this Page >

IT job in Oz, currently based London

IT job in Oz, currently based London

Old Aug 28th 2011, 11:05 am
Just Joined

scrude is an unknown quantity at this point
Default IT job in Oz, currently based London

Hello all,

I was made redundant last year after working for the company for many years. I've looked at lots of countries and I think Australia would be my no. 1 preferred destination if I had a choice of anywhere to settle. I've never been there so I can't really say I would have a strong preference for a specific location.

My job role is IT support. I have a degree in IT and recently gained a Microsoft qualification as an MCITP: Enterprise Administrator.

I've run out of money so I'm pretty restricted in moving, etc. Any advice how to get to the land of Oz would be much appreciated.

Cheers
Old Aug 28th 2011, 11:28 am

newjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: IT job in Oz, currently based London

Originally Posted by scrude
Hello all,

I was made redundant last year after working for the company for many years. I've looked at lots of countries and I think Australia would be my no. 1 preferred destination if I had a choice of anywhere to settle. I've never been there so I can't really say I would have a strong preference for a specific location.

My job role is IT support. I have a degree in IT and recently gained a Microsoft qualification as an MCITP: Enterprise Administrator.

I've run out of money so I'm pretty restricted in moving, etc. Any advice how to get to the land of Oz would be much appreciated.

Cheers