Reload this Page >

Job opportunity in South Australia

Job opportunity in South Australia

Old Feb 21st 2010, 3:29 am
Forum Regular

arch is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Job opportunity in South Australia

Hi friends,

How is the job scenario in South Australia now. I am an Architect and trying to find a job in Adelaide. But no positive replies till date. I will be visiting Adelaide in April.

Can anyone suggest me how to get through a job being outside Oz.

Arch
Old Feb 21st 2010, 6:48 am
Account Closed

iamthecreaturefromuranus is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Job opportunity in South Australia

Originally Posted by arch
Hi friends,

How is the job scenario in South Australia now. I am an Architect and trying to find a job in Adelaide. But no positive replies till date. I will be visiting Adelaide in April.

Arch
Start by working on your English grammar.
Old Feb 21st 2010, 8:28 am
BE Enthusiast

hereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond reputehereandthere has a reputation beyond repute

Hi friends,

Arch
Hello

I notice you haven't made many posts, so I presume you're fairly new to Expats. Sadly, you will have to get used to posts like the above, but on the whole you will find most people here are very helpful.

Getting work in a country when you live outside that country can often be difficult, and posters have reported this problem in the US, Canada and Australia. I would suggest you telephone a few relevant firms before your visit and try and get an informal look around during your time in Adelaide.