Reload this Page >

Its really gonna happen

Its really gonna happen

Old Dec 26th 2003, 8:28 pm
Forum Regular

shedu is an unknown quantity at this point
Talking Its really gonna happen

Hello to you all,

Just thought I'd say a brief hello and introduce myself. Hubby and I have recently booked our flights to Perth and due to arrive 20th March.

I'm an Emergency Nurse Practitioner and he is a Detective with the Met. (be nice!!!!). I have a job ready and waiting, he will be a job seeker on arrival. We have a long stay temp visa but have a hankering to stay for good if it all works out.

Sold the car but still need a buyer for our 'Baby' (she is a ZX9R and will be a bargain to whoever gets her). Otherwise just saving like mad and waiting for the day to arrive when we can say goodbye to London. Christmas for us was spent grabbing as much overtime as possible. Hence his Christmas dinner consisted of an 'egg banjo' - (I am such a good wife!)

Still looking for somewhere to live for the first 6 weeks or so while we look for an unfurnished place to have our stuff delivered to. Any ideas???

We've been planning and waiting for this for nearly a year so its kinda hard to imagine that its actually happening!!

Look forward to 'meeting' some of you soon,

Regards
Adele(2) - noticed there is already someone with the same name.
Old Dec 26th 2003, 8:33 pm
BE Enthusiast

CHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud ofCHnJ has much to be proud of

Welcome to the forum guys. I hope all goes well for you, and we hope to hear how you get on in your new home.
Old Dec 26th 2003, 8:36 pm
Wol
Lost in BE Cyberspace