Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Info on lots of things!

Info on lots of things!

Old Apr 15th 2004, 4:45 pm
Crazy Cat Lady

moneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Info on lots of things!

This is my first time to this so excuse me if I ask dumb questions! I am 40+ married to an Aussie born man. He and the two children have dual nationality/citizenship for Aus and Britain. We have decided to leave for a different way of life in Aus. I need the visa because they won't go without me. I have all the forms, declarations from friends etc. Does anyone know how long it takes to get the Spouse visa. We can't go out to validify visa until next summer (2005) and I keep hearing different things about the medical and police checks. Do they have a time limit. Should I apply now, or leave it until October (ish). I think I have lots more questions but this is quite enough for a forum virgin!

Penny
Old Apr 15th 2004, 4:54 pm
Dutch expat/Aus citizen

Simone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond reputeSimone has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Info on lots of things!

Hi and welcome!!