Reload this Page >

Im a Trainer, get me outta here

Im a Trainer, get me outta here

Old Jan 19th 2007, 4:36 pm
Just Joined

yohandrew is an unknown quantity at this point
Cool Im a Trainer, get me outta here

Hi all

This is my 1st post! We are planning to emigrate within the next 2 years. I recently did an assesment at the Migaration Expert site to test the waters. We passed (scored 110 and the pass mark was 110). My sister can sponser me to go over to Oz and we feel confident.

My post is about, Im a business trainer and when I filled out the form it was classed as a skill not specifically in demand and referred to a list of occupations that are. I would like to ask, will this seriously affect my visa app? My OH is studying childcare, the result being a level 3 diploma which we hope will increase the point scale, Im just hoping that we stand as much chance as anyone of being successful

Apologies if this has been posted previously, the site is so good but I havent had chance to read everything

Hello to everyone we havent met yet

Thanks

Last edited by yohandrew; Jan 19th 2007 at 5:36 pm.
Old Jan 19th 2007, 4:45 pm
BE Forum Addict

grahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to beholdgrahampaula is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Im a Trainer, let me train you

Hi there, sorry we can't offer any advise as to the questions asked but just wanted to say welcome to the site. Good luck.
Old Jan 19th 2007, 5:52 pm
Just Joined

Default Im a aTrainer, get me outta here

Apologies, I may have misled peeps with my 1st title. Heres my original post