Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

How long for 138 non-MODL

How long for 138 non-MODL

Old Jun 18th 2006, 5:51 pm
Forum Regular

ormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really niceormrod7 is just really nice
Default How long for 138 non-MODL

Hi everyone,

Application was sent off in the beginning of February this year our Medicals sent on the 15th May and Police checks sent not long after that (both unrequested). My husbands brother is sponsering us but somehow he does nt have to pay any money and neither do we he just has to sign to say if we get into any finnancial trouble he would pay. My husband is an Electrician by trade but been working with Fibre Optics for the last 11 years with the same company. We applied for our TRA about 6 years ago!!! but Fibre Optics was nt recognised on there list so put him in for Communications Linesperson.
We are going under a 138 non-modl sponsored skilled visa. How long do you all think it would be before we hear anything we have nt received a CO yet either.
Old Jun 18th 2006, 6:03 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: How long for 138 non-MODL

Originally Posted by ormrod7
Hi everyone,