Reload this Page >

how to get into australia???

how to get into australia???

Old Aug 16th 2004, 7:33 am
Just Joined

bruffy is an unknown quantity at this point
Question how to get into australia???

hi everyone,
i want to emigrate to australia (sydney) with my family, wife and 4 kids. i work in the house build industry as a site manager. i have not got a degree or trade and this seems to be stopping me from coming. i have contacted numerous agencies here in the uk but they just laugh and say 'you have no chance'. any one got any advice.
THANKS.

Last edited by bruffy; Aug 16th 2004 at 1:57 pm.
Old Aug 16th 2004, 9:45 am
Forum Regular

lee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nicelee/jane is just really nice
Default Re: how to get into australia???

Originally Posted by bruffy
hi everyone,
i want to emigrate to australia (sydney) with my family, wife and 4 kids. i work in the house build industry as a site manager. i have not got a degree or trade and this seems to be stopping me from coming. i have contacted numerous agencies here in the uk but they just laugh and say 'you have no chance'. any one got any advice.
THANKS.
Hi

Has your wife got a skill? If not and you are well under 45, get some qualfications relevant to your job. Don't give up. Agencies only want a sure thing, they told me that I couldn't get my points as I have an unusual job. We did a DIY and the visa's arrived last month.

Good luck

jane
Old Aug 16th 2004, 1:55 pm
Just Joined

bruffy is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by lee/jane
Hi