Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

hopefull of visas soon

hopefull of visas soon

Old Feb 25th 2006, 4:24 pm
Just Joined

markgreeny is an unknown quantity at this point
Default hopefull of visas soon

hi everyone I'm new to this my other half's going mad i must spend about 4 hours a night looking through every one s question s n answers. i love it mark and i are just waiting for the yes word we had our med s on the 10th of Feb all was well but still worrying Incas we dont get.i think every one is the same.they say if the meds and police checks are ok you dont gennerly get refused {fingers crossed}.
Old Feb 25th 2006, 4:28 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hopefull of visas soon

Originally Posted by markgreeny
hi everyone I'm new to this my other half's going mad i must spend about 4 hours a night looking through every one s question s n answers. i love it mark and i are just waiting for the yes word we had our med s on the 10th of Feb all was well but still worrying Incas we dont get.i think every one is the same.they say if the meds and police checks are ok you dont gennerly get refused {fingers crossed}.

Welcome to the madhouse.

Can't believe you spend 4 hours here

What do you do with the rest of the day!!!

Good Luck with your application
Wendy x
Old Feb 25th 2006, 4:39 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by WendyC
Welcome to the madhouse.

Can't believe you spend 4 hours here

What do you do with the rest of the day!!!

Good Luck with your application
Wendy x