Wikiposts

Hi

Old Jul 31st 2006, 11:27 pm
Just Joined

apesy is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Hi

Hi im new to all this and need some advice. Ok im thinking of going down under to Oz,but i have a disabled child. What i want to know is would the Ozzy goverment consider me for emergating out there??? I have friends out there as well but i really do need to know what i have to do and how to go about it.

Thanks for reading this.

Apesy.
Old Jul 31st 2006, 11:42 pm
Bix
da Bonehead

Bix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hi

G'day Apesy.
How did you come up with that name ?

Can't help you myself but there have been some similar cases on here so let's hope they read this and can offer some advice.

I remember one case where the child was blind and they got their visa.
Good luck.
Old Aug 1st 2006, 1:50 am
Just Joined

Talking Re: Hi

hello to you from a wet and windy wales!!! my user name is my nick name!!! and thanks for the reply. Im sure some one can help me out with this.
Thanks once again for that!!
Old Aug 1st 2006, 1:59 am
Bix
da Bonehead

Bix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by apesy
hello to you from a wet and windy wales!!!
Aye.
We all have our cross to bear.

Tis almost midnight here and 26 degreesand I'm in two minds as to whether to turn the fan off