hi

Old May 20th 2005, 12:21 pm
BE Enthusiast

charlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of lightcharlie brown is a glorious beacon of light
Default hi

been reading this site for 18 months just got brave thought that i would say hello
Old May 20th 2005, 12:26 pm

Anne4Terry is on a distinguished road
Default Re: hi

Originally Posted by charlie brown
been reading this site for 18 months just got brave thought that i would say hello
I am new to this but am proud to be the first to welcome you
Old May 20th 2005, 12:26 pm
Bix
da Bonehead

Bix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond repute

18 months and only now dipping your toe ?
Are you a saint ? or a sinner ?

Wellcome CB.

So what's your story ?
Every new poster has to stand up in front of the other Australia ananymous people and spit it out
Old May 20th 2005, 12:27 pm

madsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond repute

Hello Charlie Brown!!

Welcome to the forum

Donna.