help us please?

Old Jan 25th 2007, 9:31 am
Forum Regular

Samleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud ofSamleeuk has much to be proud of
Default help us please?

Hi
A new one...hello all. We need any help, advice, realistic thoughts etc to help us make that massive decision, whether to move to Australia from the UK!.

Been researching over the last few months, but really up and down on the idea.... My husband is a bricklayer and i am a fitness instructor..mostly Pilates. We have 2 girls age 3 and 9 months. I think we would look at Brisbane area. I know this is vague but anything you can tell us as it is reality not websites, tv programme etc......Thanks all.....about land, building a house, work, making friends, lifestyle, kids, school, shopping.....
Old Jan 25th 2007, 9:37 am

Issie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: help us please?

Originally Posted by Samleeuk
Hi
A new one...hello all. We need any help, advice, realistic thoughts etc to help us make that massive decision, whether to move to Australia from the UK!.