Reload this Page >

Help with moving to Australia!

Help with moving to Australia!

Old Jun 18th 2012, 10:43 am
Just Joined

tishanaince is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Help with moving to Australia!

Hey!

I just got a new modelling assignment in Sydney - and need to relocate to Sydney for 4-6 months from Liverpool.

This is my first time to Australia and it would be great to connect and meet with expats in Australia. A little nervous about living in Sydney as I dont know anyone there yet... so looking fwd to meet a few expats on this forum.

Also, need help in choosing a moving company to help with my move.

Please PM me or reply to this thread!

Looking forward to hearing from you all!

Many thanks!

Tish
Old Jun 18th 2012, 4:57 pm
Home and Happy

Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help with moving to Australia!

Originally Posted by tishanaince
Hey!

I just got a new modelling assignment in Sydney - and need to relocate to Sydney for 4-6 months from Liverpool.

This is my first time to Australia and it would be great to connect and meet with expats in Australia. A little nervous about living in Sydney as I dont know anyone there yet... so looking fwd to meet a few expats on this forum.

Also, need help in choosing a moving company to help with my move.

Please PM me or reply to this thread!

Looking forward to hearing from you all!

Many thanks!

Tish
Welcome to BE

I'm assuming you already have a visa sorted out?